End of Year Thank you to All

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have to thank you all Junior 3 A and B and Junior 4 A and B for the wonderful presents you have all given us as an end of year ‘Thank You’.  As I have already said in another one of my posts, it is very encouraging when such appreciation is shown.  It makes one feel that all the hard work during the year was very mch worth it.  Although I must keep insisting that this is not only part of our profession but also part of an innate obligation which one feels towards our youngsters.

I wish you all a very enjoyable Summer and Happy Holidays.  Meantime enjoy the last photos I have taken of all the classes when I gave them sweets to celebrate the end of year and their success in their Assessments and Exams.

Once again, enjoy and take care.  See you all next September!!!

Ms Rosette 🙂 xx

Leave a comment

Filed under photos

Leave a Reply

