More Monte Cristo photos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

Filed under photos

2 responses to “More Monte Cristo photos

  1. Caroline Galea

    Hi ms rosette it’s Kim s mum would u kindly send me’ hw for yesterday and today pls

    Regards
    Caroline Galea

    • Hi Ms Galea
      I tried to send Kim’s hw which I wrote out yesterday with some one but it seemed that no would have been able to meet up with Kim. I’m afraid that at the moment I don ‘t have anything with me. I’ll pass on the work to Kim on Monday and she’ll be able to get all her work up to date during the Easter Holidays then. Sorry for the inconvenience. I hope that Kim is much better. If you think that she won’t be at school next week pl let me know asap so that we can arrange how you can pick up all her work from school even of the other subjects.

      Thanks and regards
      Ms Rosette
      Ms Rosette

Leave a Reply

