Who’s the smartest person you know?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Who’s the smartest person you know?

  1. Sebastian says Maya Zammit because she knows all the answers, listens and studies her work! My cousin Nicole is very smart too! from Sebastian:)

  2. Kayleigh

    I think my daddy is the smartest. He knows alot of maths and explains my maths hw. Kayleigh xx

  3. Dear Ms Rosette,

    I think Francesco is the smartest person I know because he knows all about space.
    Jake Govus

    • Hi Jake

      But I think you too are smart. You know a lot about Maths.
      Have a nice week end and I hope you had a lovely time at the Bird Park today. I enjoyed it very much.
      See you on Mon.

      Ms Rosette
      🙂

Leave a Reply

